How Can Eyefinity Change Your Life? Presented by ASUS, HH, and AMD

rated by 0 users
This post has 328 Replies | 20 Followers

Not Ranked
Posts 1
Points 20

i am so sad i was tossing up which i should get a 23" full hd monitor or the HD5770 i went for the monitor. I got home and unboxed it and dropped it in the process and the screen broke. I started crying and got really angry and told myself to stuff computers. But i am a student going to school still and do website creating. i now have no computer to do my work on. Eyefinity will change my life by letting me get a start in life and creating a life changing program the runs eyefinty out of the box without having to install a driver. I will be committed to you guy to create this peace of software and be able to have a proper setup, more than a 15" crt monitor with a motherboard on board graphics card.

Sincerly, Tim Peterson

• | Post Points: 20
Top 25 Contributor
Posts 3,486
Points 47,175
ForumsAdministrator

WhisperThis contest is over, Tim!

SPAM-posters beware! ®

Top 10 Contributor
Posts 8,687
Points 104,340
MembershipAdministrator
realneil replied on Sat, Aug 28 2010 2:25 PM

IndifferentOuch!!Crying

Dogs are great judges of character, and if your dog doesn't like somebody being around, you shouldn't trust them.

• | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Posts 53
Points 655
hitech replied on Thu, Sep 16 2010 2:54 AM

I want to use a VGA card from ATI. Any good article about their cards?

Top 10 Contributor
Posts 8,687
Points 104,340
MembershipAdministrator
realneil replied on Thu, Sep 16 2010 10:02 AM

We have many of them here on HH for you to peruse.

Idea Look in the forums. Idea

Dogs are great judges of character, and if your dog doesn't like somebody being around, you shouldn't trust them.

Not Ranked
Posts 2
Points 25
RDavis replied on Fri, Mar 11 2011 7:38 AM

How Can Eyefinity Change Your Life.

it can change mine in alot of ways, when it comes to gaming or watchin a movie.