Advice on Opening Shop

rated by 0 users
This post has 0 Replies | 1 Follower

Not Ranked
Posts 1
Points 20
lemonburst85 Posted: Sun, Oct 6 2013 1:23 AM

Hi there,

I'm a computer tech by trade, went to college for 2-3 years, graduated and all that. And I have been running my own small business from home for about 3 years now. I definitely have myself established in the area, got a great reputation and everyone knows who I am and what I'm doing. I don't BS my customers and I do thing sprofessionally and I don't cheap out on quality. I do a lot of everyday repairs for normal customers or clients and I have a good many business/organization clients, too. Over the last couple of years, I've also expanded into smart phone/tablet repair such as iPhone, iPad, Blackberry, Samsung Galaxy, etc and I also do some work with consoles like the Wii and Xbox 360's. I've also installed screens in digital cameras before. So... I'm into all of it lol.

Anyway, it's pretty busy now, too busy, to be running this out of a home office so I'm going to open a store front or at least a workspace out of the house. I'm going to be looking at some space upstairs above the local post office (good location) and other places.