A Secret, Powerful, and Beautiful Relationship Revealed - Intel Processors and ATI Graphics

rated by 0 users
This post has 29 Replies | 8 Followers

Not Ranked
Posts 30
Points 645
wallacemanengine Posted: Wed, Mar 3 2010 12:12 AM

Hello, I am a high school student who has stumbled upon a great discovery only few computer "geeks" know, and that is the beautiful combination of power when you combine Intel's etremely powerful processors with the might of ATI's graphics. Two world-wide industrys that have been butting heads for nearly 100 years; and what power they can create when they join forces...

I will explain myself in my next post, which will be somewhat long but worth every single second of reading. This forum is for people who have been wondering what it is like to join technology from the two biggest rival computer companies in the entire world: Intel and AMD. This forum should be used for just about anything related to the subject: suggestions, reports, findings, prices, places, opinions, facts, past, future, anything really.

My findings and proof that Intel-ATI setups are extremely powerful, are also in my next post. Have fun posting!

Not Ranked
Posts 30
Points 645

To begin this forum, I will say in my OPINION, Intel - ATI setups are the most powerful setups the computer world has to offer. My opinion, is, however, backed up by FACTS. These FACTS are BENCHMARK Tests that show that when Intel Processors are combined with ATI graphics, you not only get the gratest computer speed, but the gratest graphics, and therefore gaming performance as well.